You are here


PID Fullname Research Interests Email Status Publications
Alvanas Shari Alvanas salvanas@fgcu.edu Publications
Alter-Kay Julie Alter-Kay jalterkay@fgcu.edu Publications
Knibbs Locksley Knibbs lknibbs@fgcu.edu Publications
Kirk Patti Kirk pkirk@fgcu.edu Publications
Dennison Rodney Dennison rdennison@fgcu.edu Publications
Burr Lindsey Burr lfburr311@gmail.com Publications
Beckwith Thomas Beckwith tbeckwith8150@eagle.fgcu.edu Publications
Gamble-Francis Jeannine Gamble-Francis jgamble-francis@fgcu.edu Publications
Coleman Crystal Coleman cmarie1276@hotmail.com Publications
Williams George Williams gwilliams@fgcu.edu Publications
Salmond Jacqueline Salmond jsalmond@fgcu.edu Publications
Battey Bruce Battey bbattey@fgcu.edu Publications
Faatz Mary Faatz mfaatz@fgcu.edu Publications
Lee LaToya Lee ltlee1520@eagle.fgcu.edu Publications
Rubin Rita Rubin rrubin@fgcu.edu Publications
Bevins Brendan Bevins bbevins@fgcu.edu Publications
Jordan Christina Jordan cnjordan@eagle.fgcu.edu Publications
Gaynor Brenda Gaynor bgaynor@fgcu.edu Publications
Guerrero Silvia Guerrero sguerrero@fgcu.edu Publications
Fitch Holly Fitch hfitch@fgcu.edu Publications
Nehamkin Beth Nehamkin bnehamkin@fgcu.edu Publications
Kroeger Rebecca Kroeger rkroeger@fgcu.edu Publications
Halter Ashleigh Halter ahalter@fgcu.edu Publications
Swanson Mary Swanson mtswanso@eagle.fgcu.edu Publications
MacDiarmid Andrew MacDiarmid amacdiar@fgcu.edu Publications
Machlin Paula Machlin phmachli@eagle.fgcu.edu Publications
Scott Jennifer Scott jscott@fgcu.edu Publications
Lingo James Lingo jlingo@fgcu.edu Publications
Desmore Keiana Desmore kdesmore@fgcu.edu Publications
Hung-Simons Olivia Hung-Simons ohung@fgcu.edu Publications
Houdyshell Michael Houdyshell mhoudyshell@fgcu.edu Publications
Talbott Everett Talbott stalbott@fgcu.edu Publications
Ouverson Marisa Ouverson mouverso@fgcu.edu Publications


Parent Department
Departments