You are here


PID Fullname Research Interests Email Status Publications
Swanson Verner Swanson vswanson@fgcu.edu Publications
Hook Susan Hook shook@fgcu.edu Publications
Allen Denise Allen ddallen1530@eagle.fgcu.edu Publications
McGuire Jason McGuire jmmcguire@fgcu.edu Publications
Tilman Ann Tilman atilman@fgcu.edu Publications
van Duijn Arie van Duijn avanduij@fgcu.edu Publications
Min Yong-Taek Min ytmin@fgcu.edu Publications
Zemplinski Julie Zemplinski jhammerl@fgcu.edu Publications
Jaffe Lynn Jaffe ljaffe@fgcu.edu Publications
Sabella Russell Sabella rsabella@fgcu.edu Publications
Daramola Charles Daramola cdaramola@fgcu.edu Publications
Crews Douglas Crews dcrews@fgcu.edu Publications
Hawkes Robert Hawkes rhawkes@fgcu.edu Publications
Murray Elizabeth Murray emurray@fgcu.edu Publications
Spiegel Rosann Spiegel rspiegel@fgcu.edu Publications
Finn Abbe Finn afinn@fgcu.edu Publications
Ruder Shirley Ruder sruder@fgcu.edu Publications
St. Hill Halcyon St. Hill hsthill@fgcu.edu Publications
Landy Karen Landy klandy@fgcu.edu Publications
Hess Barbara Hess bmcaloos@fgcu.edu Publications
Faris Joan Faris jfaris@fgcu.edu Publications
van Duijn Jacqueline van Duijn jvanduij@fgcu.edu Publications
Wolf Donna Wolf dwolf@fgcu.edu Publications
Lee Kathleen Lee kswanick@fgcu.edu Publications
Burkett Paul Burkett tburkett@fgcu.edu Publications
Cordova Mitchell Cordova mcordova@fgcu.edu Publications
Nolan Anne Nolan anolan@fgcu.edu Publications
Isaacs Madelyn Isaacs misaacs@fgcu.edu Publications
Shamus Eric Shamus eshamus@fgcu.edu Publications
Hogg Russell Hogg rhogg@fgcu.edu Publications
Colmer Maria Colmer mcolmer@fgcu.edu Publications
Negroni Lirio Negroni lnegroni@fgcu.edu Publications
Reynolds William Reynolds wreynolds@fgcu.edu Publications
Angeletti Michelle Angeletti mangelet@fgcu.edu Publications
Glacken Joan Glacken jglacken@fgcu.edu Publications
Londahl-Ramsey Virginia Londahl-Ramsey vlondahl-ramsey@fgcu.edu Publications
Davis-Huffman Paula Davis-Huffman phuffman@fgcu.edu Publications
Sadighi Tammy Sadighi tsadighi@fgcu.edu Publications
Downes Loureen Downes ldownes@fgcu.edu Publications
Swayne Cheryl Swayne chswayne@fgcu.edu Publications
Harner Anne Harner aharner@fgcu.edu Publications
Kahar Payal Kahar pkahar@fgcu.edu Publications
Robbins Helen Robbins hrobbins@fgcu.edu Publications
Mullins Kristina Mullins kmullins@fgcu.edu Publications
Stecher Jo Stecher jstecher@fgcu.edu Publications
Lynn Melissa Lynn malynn8910@eagle.fgcu.edu Publications
Ellis Tina Ellis tellis@fgcu.edu Publications
Ingram Katherine Ingram kingram@fgcu.edu Publications
Hahn Valerie Hahn vhahn@fgcu.edu Publications
Carroll Lori Carroll lcarroll@fgcu.edu Publications
St. Laurent Pamela St. Laurent pstlaure@fgcu.edu Publications
King Rickey King rking@fgcu.edu Publications
Craddock Jason Craddock jcraddoc@fgcu.edu Publications
Felke Thomas Felke tfelke@fgcu.edu Publications
Elokda Ahmed Elokda aelokda@fgcu.edu Publications
Walters Judith Walters jwalters@fgcu.edu Publications
Belanger Brigitte Belanger bbelanger@fgcu.edu Publications
Fabrizi Sarah Fabrizi sfabrizi@fgcu.edu Publications
Myers Edwin Myers emyers@fgcu.edu Publications
Wright Sharon Wright swright@fgcu.edu Publications
Young Susan Young seyoung@fgcu.edu Publications
Bruster Belinda Bruster bbruster@fgcu.edu Publications
Jani Nairruti Jani njani@fgcu.edu Publications
Evans Amanda Evans aevans@fgcu.edu Publications
Black Stephen Black sblack@fgcu.edu Publications
Pignataro Rose Pignataro rpignataro@fgcu.edu Publications
Jeffreys Heil Renee Jeffreys Heil rjeffreysheil@fgcu.edu Publications
Felton Shawn Felton sfelton@fgcu.edu Publications
Reuter Peter Reuter preuter@fgcu.edu Publications
Donald Ellen Donald ekwill@fgcu.edu Publications
Hunt Dennis Hunt dhunt@fgcu.edu Publications
Venglar Mollie Venglar mvenglar@fgcu.edu Publications
Gupta Jayanta Gupta jgupta@fgcu.edu Publications
Guzman Nelson Guzman nguzman@fgcu.edu Publications
Krupp Constance Krupp ckrupp@fgcu.edu Publications
Bachenberg Molli Bachenberg mbachenberg@fgcu.edu Publications


Parent Department
Departments