You are here


Tran, Gina, Dwivedi, Yogesh K., Ismagilova, Elvira, Hughes, D. Laurie, Carlson, Jamie, Filieri, Raffaele, Jacobson, Jenna, Jain, Varsha, Karjaluoto, Heikki, Kefi, Hejer, Krishen, Anjala S., Kumar, Vikram, Rahman, Mohammad M., Raman, Ramakrishnan, Rauschnabel, Phillip A., Rowley, Jennifer, Salo, Jari, Wang, Yichuan
2020-07-10
Tran, Gina, Strutton, David
2020-07-01
Tran, Gina, Yazdanparast, Atefeh, Strutton, David
2019-07-16

Pages

PID Fullname Research Interests Email Status Publications
Kerekes Carrie Kerekes ckerekes@fgcu.edu Publications
Taylor Marcia Taylor mhtaylor@fgcu.edu Publications
Renard Monika Renard mrenard@fgcu.edu Publications
Zhao Fan Zhao fzhao@fgcu.edu Publications
Hoyt Eugene Hoyt ehoyt@fgcu.edu Publications
Conrecode Jacqueline Conrecode jconreco@fgcu.edu Publications
Placid Raymond Placid rplacid@fgcu.edu Publications
Cecil Howard Cecil hwcecil@fgcu.edu Publications
Sweeney Carol Sweeney csweeney@fgcu.edu Publications
Pinello Arianna Pinello apinello@fgcu.edu Publications
Benford Tanya Benford tbenford@fgcu.edu Publications
Aboulnasr Khaled Aboulnasr kaboulna@fgcu.edu Publications
Sheep Mathew Sheep msheep@fgcu.edu Publications
Randall Craig Randall crandall@fgcu.edu Publications
Arseneau Eric Arseneau earseneau@fgcu.edu Publications
Fernandez Daniel Fernandez dfernandez@fgcu.edu Publications
Manegold Jenny Manegold jmanegold@fgcu.edu Publications
Wright-Isak Christine Wright-Isak cwright@fgcu.edu Publications
Malimage Kalana Malimage kmalimage@fgcu.edu Publications
Wheeler Patrick Wheeler pwheeler@fgcu.edu Publications
Huerta Daniel Huerta dhuerta@fgcu.edu Publications
Thomas Smythe Thomas tsmythe@fgcu.edu Publications
Haytko Diana Haytko dhaytko@fgcu.edu Publications
Fraser James Fraser jfraser@fgcu.edu Publications
Dent Eric Dent edent@fgcu.edu Publications
Scheff Steven Scheff sscheff@fgcu.edu Publications
Beatty Robert Beatty rbeatty@fgcu.edu Publications
Yazici Hulya Yazici hyazici@fgcu.edu Publications
Segal Gerald Segal gsegal@fgcu.edu Publications
Kirche Elias Kirche ekirche@fgcu.edu Publications
Jiang Yabing Jiang yjiang@fgcu.edu Publications
Schoenfeld Gerald Schoenfeld gschoenf@fgcu.edu Publications
Rottig Daniel Rottig drottig@fgcu.edu Publications
Harger Kaitlyn Harger kharger@fgcu.edu Publications
Biehl Amelia Biehl abiehl@fgcu.edu Publications
Whitney Premila Whitney pwhitney@fgcu.edu Publications
Van Auken Stuart Van Auken svanauke@fgcu.edu Publications
Lusht Kenneth Lusht klusht@fgcu.edu Publications
Allen Marcus Allen timallen@fgcu.edu Publications
Acheampong Daniel Acheampong dacheampong@fgcu.edu Publications
Burgess Deanna Burgess dburgess@fgcu.edu Publications
Brezina Sherie Brezina sbrezina@fgcu.edu Publications
Alexakis George Alexakis galexaki@fgcu.edu Publications
Ramdeen Collin Ramdeen cramdeen@fgcu.edu Publications
Lee Scott Lee slee@fgcu.edu Publications
Totterdale Robert Totterdale rtotterdale@fgcu.edu Publications
Perretti Gizelle Perretti gperretti@fgcu.edu Publications
Wynekoop Judy Wynekoop jwynekoo@fgcu.edu Publications
Jiang Lan Jiang ljiang@fgcu.edu Publications
Rubens Arthur Rubens arubens@fgcu.edu Publications
Kauanui Sandra Kauanui skauanui@fgcu.edu Publications
Wisnom Mary Wisnom mwisnom@fgcu.edu Publications
Groch Joseph Groch jgroch@fgcu.edu Publications
Upchurch Randall Upchurch rupchurch@fgcu.edu Publications
McKenna Tara McKenna tmckenna@fgcu.edu Publications
Wells Ludmilla Wells lwells@fgcu.edu Publications
Volkan Ara Volkan avolkan@fgcu.edu Publications
Collier David Collier dcollier@fgcu.edu Publications
Tomasino Arthur Tomasino atomasino@fgcu.edu Publications
Newman Patrick Newman ptnewman@fgcu.edu Publications
Costley Carolyn Costley ccostley@fgcu.edu Publications
Kalich Veronica Kalich vkalich@fgcu.edu Publications
Westley Christopher Westley cwestley@fgcu.edu Publications
Nakatani Kazuo Nakatani knakatan@fgcu.edu Publications
Bhargava Vivek Bhargava vbhargava@fgcu.edu Publications
Jones Travis Jones tljones@fgcu.edu Publications
Rodriguez Walter Rodriguez wrodrigz@fgcu.edu Publications
Case F. Mark Case mcase@fgcu.edu Publications
Leah Joseph Leah jleah@fgcu.edu Publications
Knoche Harry Knoche hknoche@fgcu.edu Publications
Srivastava Rajesh Srivastava rsrivast@fgcu.edu Publications
Swaleheen Mushfiq Swaleheen mswalehe@fgcu.edu Publications
Fraser Steven Fraser sfraser@fgcu.edu Publications
Weeks Henry Weeks sweeks@fgcu.edu Publications
Valencia Adrian Valencia avalencia@fgcu.edu Publications
Schaffer Bryan Schaffer bschaffer@fgcu.edu Publications
Johnson Elizabeth Johnson ejohnson@fgcu.edu Publications
Tran Gina Tran gtran@fgcu.edu Publications


Parent Department
All Departments