You are here


Kerekes, Carrie B., Stansel, Dean
2016-01-01
Kerekes, Carrie B, Williamson, Claudia R
2012-01-16
Kerekes, Carrie B., Williamson, Claudia R.
2010-06-24
Kerekes, Carrie B., Williamson, Claudia R.
2008-12-16
PID Fullname Research Interests Email Status Publications
Collier David Collier dcollier@fgcu.edu Publications
Schaffer Bryan Schaffer bschaffer@fgcu.edu Publications
Valencia Adrian Valencia avalencia@fgcu.edu Publications
Johnson Elizabeth Johnson ejohnson@fgcu.edu Publications
Harger Kaitlyn Harger kharger@fgcu.edu Publications
Perretti Gizelle Perretti gperretti@fgcu.edu Publications
Biehl Amelia Biehl abiehl@fgcu.edu Publications
Totterdale Robert Totterdale rtotterdale@fgcu.edu Publications
Arseneau Eric Arseneau earseneau@fgcu.edu Publications
Manegold Jenny Manegold jmanegold@fgcu.edu Publications
Randall Craig Randall crandall@fgcu.edu Publications
Wright-Isak Christine Wright-Isak cwright@fgcu.edu Publications
Tran Gina Tran gtran@fgcu.edu Publications
Wynekoop Judy Wynekoop jwynekoo@fgcu.edu Publications
Jiang Lan Jiang ljiang@fgcu.edu Publications
Fernandez Daniel Fernandez dfernandez@fgcu.edu Publications
Burgess Deanna Burgess dburgess@fgcu.edu Publications
Pinello Arianna Pinello apinello@fgcu.edu Publications
Swaleheen Mushfiq Swaleheen mswalehe@fgcu.edu Publications
Jiang Yabing Jiang yjiang@fgcu.edu Publications
Fraser Steven Fraser sfraser@fgcu.edu Publications
Kirche Elias Kirche ekirche@fgcu.edu Publications
Yazici Hulya Yazici hyazici@fgcu.edu Publications
Segal Gerald Segal gsegal@fgcu.edu Publications
Schoenfeld Gerald Schoenfeld gschoenf@fgcu.edu Publications
Rottig Daniel Rottig drottig@fgcu.edu Publications
Wells Ludmilla Wells lwells@fgcu.edu Publications
Brezina Sherie Brezina sbrezina@fgcu.edu Publications
Alexakis George Alexakis galexaki@fgcu.edu Publications
Lee Scott Lee slee@fgcu.edu Publications
Ramdeen Collin Ramdeen cramdeen@fgcu.edu Publications
Benford Tanya Benford tbenford@fgcu.edu Publications
Sheep Mathew Sheep msheep@fgcu.edu Publications
Aboulnasr Khaled Aboulnasr kaboulna@fgcu.edu Publications
Weeks Henry Weeks sweeks@fgcu.edu Publications
Srivastava Rajesh Srivastava rsrivast@fgcu.edu Publications
Beatty Robert Beatty rbeatty@fgcu.edu Publications
McKenna Tara McKenna tmckenna@fgcu.edu Publications
Upchurch Randall Upchurch rupchurch@fgcu.edu Publications
Volkan Ara Volkan avolkan@fgcu.edu Publications
Lusht Kenneth Lusht klusht@fgcu.edu Publications
Allen Marcus Allen timallen@fgcu.edu Publications
Van Auken Stuart Van Auken svanauke@fgcu.edu Publications
Acheampong Daniel Acheampong dacheampong@fgcu.edu Publications
Sweeney Carol Sweeney csweeney@fgcu.edu Publications
Hoyt Eugene Hoyt ehoyt@fgcu.edu Publications
Leah Joseph Leah jleah@fgcu.edu Publications
Knoche Harry Knoche hknoche@fgcu.edu Publications
Case Francis Case mcase@fgcu.edu Publications
Fraser James Fraser jfraser@fgcu.edu Publications
Groch Joseph Groch jgroch@fgcu.edu Publications
Scheff Steven Scheff sscheff@fgcu.edu Publications
Conrecode Jacqueline Conrecode jconreco@fgcu.edu Publications
Cecil Howard Cecil hwcecil@fgcu.edu Publications
Placid Raymond Placid rplacid@fgcu.edu Publications
Westley Christopher Westley cwestley@fgcu.edu Publications
Jones Travis Jones tljones@fgcu.edu Publications
Bhargava Vivek Bhargava vbhargava@fgcu.edu Publications
Nakatani Kazuo Nakatani knakatan@fgcu.edu Publications
Kerekes Carrie Kerekes ckerekes@fgcu.edu Publications
Zhao Fan Zhao fzhao@fgcu.edu Publications
Rodriguez Walter Rodriguez wrodrigz@fgcu.edu Publications
Dent Eric Dent edent@fgcu.edu Publications
Rubens Arthur Rubens arubens@fgcu.edu Publications
Haytko Diana Haytko dhaytko@fgcu.edu Publications
Kauanui Sandra Kauanui skauanui@fgcu.edu Publications
Wisnom Mary Wisnom mwisnom@fgcu.edu Publications
Taylor Marcia Taylor mhtaylor@fgcu.edu Publications
Renard Monika Renard mrenard@fgcu.edu Publications
Tomasino Arthur Tomasino atomasino@fgcu.edu Publications
Newman Patrick Newman ptnewman@fgcu.edu Publications
Costley Carolyn Costley ccostley@fgcu.edu Publications
Stout Anne Stout astout@fgcu.edu Publications
Whitney Premila Whitney pwhitney@fgcu.edu Publications
Kalich Veronica Kalich vkalich@fgcu.edu Publications


Parent Department
Departments