You are here


Demers, Nora, Nelson, Katherine, Gunnels, Charles W., Bovard, Brian, Cassani, Mary Kay, Douglass, James, Everham, Edwin, Hartley, Anne, Herman, John, Mujtaba, Mustafa, Muller, Joanne, Nicolas, Antoine, Southard, Larry, Thomas, Serge, Buzasi, Derek
2015-10-01
Brown, David, Dubetz, Terry, Schmidt, Diane L., Gillman, Edward, Alberte, Randall, Egiebor, Nosa O., Beatty, Thomas, Isern, Sharon, Barreto, Jose
2007-01-01
PID Fullname Research Interests Email Status Publications
Navaratna Jayanga Menaka Navaratna mnavarat@fgcu.edu Publications
Beatty Thomas Beatty tbeatty@fgcu.edu Publications
Swanson Magdalin Swanson maswanson@fgcu.edu Publications
Blumenstein Patricia Blumenstein pblumenstein@fgcu.edu Publications
Southard Larry Southard llsoutha@eagle.fgcu.edu Publications
Benvie Amy Benvie abenvie@fgcu.edu Publications
Maldonado Sandra Maldonado smaldona@fgcu.edu Publications
Huffman Tanya Huffman thuffman@fgcu.edu Publications
Sullivan Shaun Sullivan ssullivan@fgcu.edu Publications
Neubek Matthew Neubek mneubek@fgcu.edu Publications
Lopez Bibiana Lopez blopez@fgcu.edu Publications
Planas Juan-Antonio Planas tplanas@fgcu.edu Publications
Shahul Hameed Jaffar Ali Shahul Hameed jashahulhameed@fgcu.edu Publications
Papkov Galen Papkov gpapkov@fgcu.edu Publications
Feng Peng Feng pfeng@fgcu.edu Publications
Lindsey Charles Lindsey clindsey@fgcu.edu Publications
Hair Thomas Hair twhair@fgcu.edu Publications
Baxter Mathew Baxter mabaxter@fgcu.edu Publications
Awad Enas Awad eawad@fgcu.edu Publications
Legge Nicole Legge nlegge@fgcu.edu Publications
Bianco Nicholas Bianco nbianco@fgcu.edu Publications
Ellis Jerald Ellis jkellis@fgcu.edu Publications
Insko Erik Insko einsko@fgcu.edu Publications
Girimurugan Senthil Balaji Girimurugan sgirimurugan@fgcu.edu Publications
Schnackenberg F. Schnackenberg rschnack@fgcu.edu Publications
Condori Alberto Condori acondori@fgcu.edu Publications
Brooks Cara Brooks cbrooks@fgcu.edu Publications
Johnson Katherine Johnson kjohnson@fgcu.edu Publications
Johnson Brian Johnson bpjohnson@fgcu.edu Publications
Li Shuang Li Sli@fgcu.edu Publications
Kern Daniel Kern dkern@fgcu.edu Publications


Parent Department
College of Arts & Sciences