You are here


PID Fullname Research Interests Email Status Publications
Swanson Magdalin Swanson maswanson@fgcu.edu Publications
Blumenstein Patricia Blumenstein pblumenstein@fgcu.edu Publications
Baxter Mathew Baxter mabaxter@fgcu.edu Publications
Beatty Thomas Beatty tbeatty@fgcu.edu Publications
Benvie Amy Benvie abenvie@fgcu.edu Publications
Southard Larry Southard llsoutha@eagle.fgcu.edu Publications
Maldonado Sandra Maldonado smaldona@fgcu.edu Publications
Huffman Tanya Huffman thuffman@fgcu.edu Publications
Planas Juan-Antonio Planas tplanas@fgcu.edu Publications
Bianco Nicholas Bianco nbianco@fgcu.edu Publications
Sullivan Shaun Sullivan ssullivan@fgcu.edu Publications
Neubek Matthew Neubek mneubek@fgcu.edu Publications
Lopez Bibiana Lopez blopez@fgcu.edu Publications
Legge Nicole Legge nlegge@fgcu.edu Publications
Awad Enas Awad eawad@fgcu.edu Publications
Navaratna Jayanga Menaka Navaratna mnavarat@fgcu.edu Publications
Hair Thomas Hair twhair@fgcu.edu Publications
Feng Peng Feng pfeng@fgcu.edu Publications
Brooks Cara Brooks cbrooks@fgcu.edu Publications
Girimurugan Senthil Balaji Girimurugan sgirimurugan@fgcu.edu Publications
Insko Erik Insko einsko@fgcu.edu Publications
Kern Daniel Kern dkern@fgcu.edu Publications
Condori Alberto Condori acondori@fgcu.edu Publications
Schnackenberg F. Schnackenberg rschnack@fgcu.edu Publications
Johnson Katherine Johnson kjohnson@fgcu.edu Publications
Johnson Brian Johnson bpjohnson@fgcu.edu Publications
Li Shuang Li Sli@fgcu.edu Publications
Ellis Jerald Ellis jkellis@fgcu.edu Publications
Shahul Hameed Jaffar Ali Shahul Hameed jashahulhameed@fgcu.edu Publications
Lindsey Charles Lindsey clindsey@fgcu.edu Publications
Papkov Galen Papkov gpapkov@fgcu.edu Publications


Parent Department
College of Arts & Sciences