You are here


PID Fullname Research Interests Email Status Publications
Nelson Chad Nelson cnelson@fgcu.edu Publications
Parke Amanda Parke aparke@fgcu.edu Publications
Kennedy Michael Kennedy mwkennedy@fgcu.edu Publications
Nulman Pamela Nulman pnulman@fgcu.edu Publications
Walch Samuel Walch swalch@fgcu.edu Publications
Hollingshead Brandon Hollingshead bphollin@eagle.fgcu.edu Publications
Mancini Miles Mancini mmancini@fgcu.edu Publications
Braddy Jon Braddy jbraddy@fgcu.edu Publications
Gupta Gopal Gupta ggupta@fgcu.edu Publications
Walch Mary Walch mwalch@fgcu.edu Publications
Cribbs Judson Cribbs jcribbs@fgcu.edu Publications
Culbertson Carolyn Culbertson cculbertson@fgcu.edu Publications
Riley Jeffrey Riley jeriley@fgcu.edu Publications
Lee Eun Young Lee elee@fgcu.edu Publications
Al-Hakim Mohamad Al-Hakim malhakim@fgcu.edu Publications
Frim David Frim dfrim@fgcu.edu Publications
Otto Eric Otto eotto@fgcu.edu Publications
Satkoski Courtney Satkoski csatkoski@fgcu.edu Publications
Hambrick Mary Hambrick mhambrick@fgcu.edu Publications
Werner Jansen Werner jawerner@fgcu.edu Publications
Petry Bethany Petry bpetry@fgcu.edu Publications
Hentrup Miles Hentrup mhentrup@fgcu.edu Publications
Aho Kevin Aho kaho@fgcu.edu Publications
Aminian Farshad Aminian faminian@fgcu.edu Publications
Whitehouse Glenn Whitehouse gwhiteho@fgcu.edu Publications
Tankei Sachiko Tankei stankeia@fgcu.edu Publications
Roca Maria Roca mroca@fgcu.edu Publications
Millner Lyn Millner lrmillner4836@eagle.fgcu.edu Publications


Parent Department
College of Arts & Sciences