You are here


Dorton, Grace, Cruz-Alvarez, Marilyn, STEM Undergraduate Research Symposium
2020-12-04
Mirjafari, Arsalan, Gaitor, Jamie C., Paul, Lauren M., Reardon, Melissa M., Hmissa, Taha, Minkowicz, Samuel, Regner, Matthew, Sheng, Yinghong, Michael, Scott F., Isern, Sharon
2017-07-04
Schultz, Michaela J., Isern, Sharon, Michael, Scott F., Corley, Ronald B., Connor, John H., Frydman, Horacio M., Diamond, Michael S.
2017-04-26

Pages

PID Fullname Research Interests Email Status Publications
El-Hefnawy Talal El-Hefnawy telhefnawy@fgcu.edu Publications
Cruz-Alvarez Marilyn Cruz-Alvarez malvarez@fgcu.edu Publications
Allman Phillip Allman pallman@fgcu.edu Publications
Ueda Takashi Ueda tueda@fgcu.edu Publications
Demers Nora Demers ndemers@fgcu.edu Publications
Sanders William Sanders wsanders@fgcu.edu Publications
Jackson Bette Jackson bjackson@fgcu.edu Publications
Erdman Robert Erdman rerdman@fgcu.edu Publications
Cross Randall Cross rcross@fgcu.edu Publications
Croshaw Dean Croshaw dcroshaw@fgcu.edu Publications
Goebel Anna Goebel agoebel@fgcu.edu Publications
Goulet-Miller Felicia Goulet-Miller fmiller@fgcu.edu Publications
Palmtag Matthew Palmtag mpalmtag@fgcu.edu Publications
Gunnels Charles Gunnels cgunnels@fgcu.edu Publications
Rolle Roderick Rolle rrolle@fgcu.edu Publications
Humphries Robert Humphries rhumphries@fgcu.edu Publications
Gregerson Robert Gregerson rgregerson@fgcu.edu Publications
Schultz Diana Schultz dschultz@fgcu.edu Publications
Michael Scott Michael smichael@fgcu.edu Publications
Isern Sharon Isern sisern@fgcu.edu Publications
Rosenthal Martha Rosenthal martha@fgcu.edu Publications
Renk Clifford Renk crenk@fgcu.edu Publications
Byrne-Bailey Kathryne Byrne-Bailey kbbailey@fgcu.edu Publications
DeJarnette Jan DeJarnette jdejarne@fgcu.edu Publications
Rhodes Lyndsay Rhodes lrhodes@fgcu.edu Publications
Nicolas Antoine Nicolas anicolas@fgcu.edu Publications
Mujtaba Mustafa Mujtaba mmujtaba@fgcu.edu Publications
Lee Kerry Lee kerlee@fgcu.edu Publications
Herman John Herman jherman@fgcu.edu Publications
Durso Andrew Durso adurso@fgcu.edu Publications


Parent Department
College of Arts & Sciences