You are here


Qin, Wei, Amin, Shady A, Lundeen, Rachel A, Heal, Katherine R, Martens-Habbena, Willm, Turkarslan, Serdar, Urakawa, Hidetoshi, Costa, Kyle C, Hendrickson, Erik L, Wang, Tony, Beck, David AC, Tiquia-Arashiro, Sonia M, Taub, Fred, Holmes, Andrew D, Vajrala, Neeraja, Berube, Paul M, Lowe, Todd M, Moffett, James W, Devol, Allan H, Baliga, Nitin S, Arp, Daniel J, Sayavedra-Soto, Luis A, Hackett, Murray, Armbrust, E Virginia, Ingalls, Anitra E, Stahl, David A
2018-02-20
Lopez, Dayanira, Walsh-Haney, Heather, FGCU Research Day
2018
Cox, David E., DeVore, Benjamin B., Harrison, Patti Kelly, Harrison, David W.
2017-12-15
Qin, Wei, Heal, Katherine R., Ramdasi, Rasika, Kobelt, Julia N., Martens-Habbena, Willm, Bertagnolli, Anthony D., Amin, Shady A., Walker, Christopher B., Urakawa, Hidetoshi, Könneke, Martin, Devol, Allan H., Moffett, James W., Armbrust, E. Virginia, Jensen, Grant J., Ingalls, Anitra E., Stahl, David A.
2017-12-01

Pages

PID Fullname Research Interests Email Status Publications
Bacalzo Daniel Bacalzo dbacalzo@fgcu.edu Publications
Bahr Jason Bahr jbahr@fgcu.edu Publications
Szabo Kyle Szabo kszabo@fgcu.edu Publications
Gingras Patricia Gingras pgingras@fgcu.edu Publications
Endrinal Christopher Endrinal cendrinal@fgcu.edu Publications
Longenhagen Greg Longenhagen glongenhagen@fgcu.edu Publications
Byrne-Bailey Kathryne Byrne-Bailey kbbailey@fgcu.edu Publications
Herman John Herman jherman@fgcu.edu Publications
Lee Kerry Lee kerlee@fgcu.edu Publications
DeJarnette Jan DeJarnette jdejarne@fgcu.edu Publications
Mujtaba Mustafa Mujtaba mmujtaba@fgcu.edu Publications
Beharry Zanna Beharry zbeharry@fgcu.edu Publications
Rhodes Lyndsay Rhodes lrhodes@fgcu.edu Publications
Nicolas Antoine Nicolas anicolas@fgcu.edu Publications
Boyce Greg Boyce gboyce@fgcu.edu Publications
Hutchinson Jeffrey Hutchinson jhutchinson@fgcu.edu Publications
Davies Kevin Davies kdavies@fgcu.edu Publications
McManus Gregory McManus gmcmanus@fgcu.edu Publications
Mirjafari Arsalan Mirjafari amirjafari@fgcu.edu Publications
Paull Daniel Paull dpaull@fgcu.edu Publications
Culbertson Carolyn Culbertson cculbertson@fgcu.edu Publications
Al-Hakim Mohamad Al-Hakim malhakim@fgcu.edu Publications
Cribbs Judson Cribbs jcribbs@fgcu.edu Publications
Braddy Jon Braddy jbraddy@fgcu.edu Publications
Riley Jeffrey Riley jeriley@fgcu.edu Publications
Walch Mary Walch mwalch@fgcu.edu Publications
Gupta Gopal Gupta ggupta@fgcu.edu Publications
Lee Eun Young Lee elee@fgcu.edu Publications
Mattison Laci Mattison lmattison@fgcu.edu Publications
Asfour Paul Asfour pasfour@fgcu.edu Publications
Garcia Luis Garcia lgarcia@fgcu.edu Publications
Lipton Barry Lipton blipton@fgcu.edu Publications
Ramos Marta Ramos mramos@fgcu.edu Publications
Bovard Brian Bovard bbovard@fgcu.edu Publications
Girimurugan Senthil Balaji Girimurugan sgirimurugan@fgcu.edu Publications
Insko Erik Insko einsko@fgcu.edu Publications
Brooks Cara Brooks cbrooks@fgcu.edu Publications
Condori Alberto Condori acondori@fgcu.edu Publications
Cox David Cox dacox@fgcu.edu Publications
Andersen Stacy Andersen sanderse@fgcu.edu Publications
Ross Joseph Ross jvross@fgcu.edu Publications
Leary Terence Leary tleary@fgcu.edu Publications
DiMattina Christopher DiMattina cdimattina@fgcu.edu Publications
DeWees Mari DeWees mdewees@fgcu.edu Publications
Cole Michael Cole mcole@fgcu.edu Publications
Davey Frances Davey fdavey@fgcu.edu Publications
Rivera Marianela Rivera mrivera0172@eagle.fgcu.edu Publications
Stefaniuk Thomas Stefaniuk tstefaniuk@fgcu.edu Publications
Sugimori Masami Sugimori msugimori@fgcu.edu Publications
Gable Frank Gable fgable@fgcu.edu Publications
Skaza-Acosta Heather Skaza-Acosta hskaza-acosta@fgcu.edu Publications
Douglass James Douglass jdouglass@fgcu.edu Publications
Richard Joelle Richard jrichard@fgcu.edu Publications
Thomas Serge Thomas sethomas@fgcu.edu Publications
Lefevre Kara Lefevre klefevre@fgcu.edu Publications
Johnson Katherine Johnson kjohnson@fgcu.edu Publications
Kern Daniel Kern dkern@fgcu.edu Publications
Li Shuang Li Sli@fgcu.edu Publications
Johnson Brian Johnson bpjohnson@fgcu.edu Publications
Reiners Derek Reiners dreiners@fgcu.edu Publications
Schnackenberg F. Schnackenberg rschnack@fgcu.edu Publications
Lee Robert Lee rlee@fgcu.edu Publications
Petricevic Vanja Petricevic vpetricevic@fgcu.edu Publications
Salapska-Gelleri Joanna Salapska-Gelleri jsalapsk@fgcu.edu Publications
O'Neil Kevin O'Neil koneil@fgcu.edu Publications
Locascio William Locascio wlocascio@fgcu.edu Publications
Thornhill Theodore Thornhill tthornhill@fgcu.edu Publications
Cruz-Alvarez Marilyn Cruz-Alvarez malvarez@fgcu.edu Publications
Croshaw Dean Croshaw dcroshaw@fgcu.edu Publications
Allman Phillip Allman pallman@fgcu.edu Publications
Cross Randall Cross rcross@fgcu.edu Publications
Sakharuk Alexander Sakharuk asakharu@fgcu.edu Publications
Sheng Yinghong Sheng ysheng@fgcu.edu Publications
Aminian Farshad Aminian faminian@fgcu.edu Publications
Millner Lyn Millner lrmillner4836@eagle.fgcu.edu Publications
Roca Maria Roca mroca@fgcu.edu Publications
Tankei Sachiko Tankei stankeia@fgcu.edu Publications
Whitehouse Glenn Whitehouse gwhiteho@fgcu.edu Publications
Bouldin Elizabeth Bouldin ebouldin@fgcu.edu Publications
Cimarusti Thomas Cimarusti tcimarusti@fgcu.edu Publications
Brown Trent Brown trbrown@fgcu.edu Publications
Carncross Anne Carncross acarncro@fgcu.edu Publications
Bouche Anne-Marie Bouche ambouche@fgcu.edu Publications
Chesnutt Rodham Chesnutt rchesnut@fgcu.edu Publications
Paine Morgan Paine mpaine@fgcu.edu Publications
Owen Andrew Owen aowen@fgcu.edu Publications
Salmond Michael Salmond msalmond@fgcu.edu Publications
McShane Megan McShane mmcshane@fgcu.edu Publications
Rohrbacher Michael Rohrbacher mrohrbacher@fgcu.edu Publications
Voytek Mary Voytek mvoytek@fgcu.edu Publications
Demers Nora Demers ndemers@fgcu.edu Publications
Erdman Robert Erdman rerdman@fgcu.edu Publications
Sanders William Sanders wsanders@fgcu.edu Publications
Ueda Takashi Ueda tueda@fgcu.edu Publications
Goebel Anna Goebel agoebel@fgcu.edu Publications
Jackson Bette Jackson bjackson@fgcu.edu Publications
Boucher Derrick Boucher dboucher@fgcu.edu Publications
Coticone Sulekha Coticone scoticon@fgcu.edu Publications
Chou Ju Chou jchou@fgcu.edu Publications
Kakareka Joseph Kakareka jkakarek@fgcu.edu Publications
Zager Mary Ann Zager mzager@fgcu.edu Publications
Sever Brion Sever bsever@fgcu.edu Publications
Thomas David Thomas dthomas@fgcu.edu Publications
Diotalevi Robert Diotalevi bdiotale@fgcu.edu Publications
Motley Clay Motley cmotley@fgcu.edu Publications
Tolchin Karen Tolchin ktolchin@fgcu.edu Publications
Fugate David Fugate dfugate@fgcu.edu Publications
Griffis John Griffis jgriffis@fgcu.edu Publications
Urakawa Hidetoshi Urakawa hurakawa@fgcu.edu Publications
Hartley Anne Hartley ahartley@fgcu.edu Publications
Muller Joanne Muller jmuller@fgcu.edu Publications
MacDonald James MacDonald jmacdona@fgcu.edu Publications
Hair Thomas Hair twhair@fgcu.edu Publications
Shahul Hameed Jaffar Ali Shahul Hameed jashahulhameed@fgcu.edu Publications
Papkov Galen Papkov gpapkov@fgcu.edu Publications
Lindsey Charles Lindsey clindsey@fgcu.edu Publications
Feng Peng Feng pfeng@fgcu.edu Publications
Shambayati Hootan Shambayati hshambayati@fgcu.edu Publications
McElroy Gary McElroy tmcelroy@fgcu.edu Publications
Coughlin Richard Coughlin rcoughli@fgcu.edu Publications
Pavelka Sandra Pavelka spavelka@fgcu.edu Publications
Schuller Kelly Schuller kschuller@fgcu.edu Publications
Cudjoe Joseph Cudjoe jcudjoe@fgcu.edu Publications
Carlson Erik Carlson ecarlson@fgcu.edu Publications
Eichbauer Melodie Eichbauer meichbauer@fgcu.edu Publications
Strahorn Eric Strahorn estraho@fgcu.edu Publications
Gunnels Charles Gunnels cgunnels@fgcu.edu Publications
Otto Eric Otto eotto@fgcu.edu Publications
De Welde Kristine De Welde kdewelde@fgcu.edu Publications
Reilly John Reilly johnreilly@fgcu.edu Publications
Jackson Kimberly Jackson kjackson@fgcu.edu Publications
Kleeger Jeffrey Kleeger jkleeger@fgcu.edu Publications
Green Roger Green rgreen@fgcu.edu Publications
Navaratna Jayanga Menaka Navaratna mnavarat@fgcu.edu Publications
Kimbler Kristopher Kimbler kkimbler@fgcu.edu Publications
Renk Clifford Renk crenk@fgcu.edu Publications
Aho Kevin Aho kaho@fgcu.edu Publications
Foote Nicola Foote nfoote@fgcu.edu Publications
Tolley Gregory Tolley gtolley@fgcu.edu Publications
Banyan Margaret Banyan mbanyan@fgcu.edu Publications
VanderMeer Gerritt VanderMeer gvandermeer@fgcu.edu Publications
Ellis Jerald Ellis jkellis@fgcu.edu Publications
Jones Troy Jones tvjones@fgcu.edu Publications
McGaha Johnny McGaha jmcgaha@fgcu.edu Publications
Mancini Miles Mancini mmancini@fgcu.edu Publications
Corcoran Peter Corcoran pcorcora@fgcu.edu Publications
Albergo Cathy Albergo calbergo@fgcu.edu Publications
Rowland Linda Rowland lrowland@fgcu.edu Publications
Parsons Michael Parsons mparsons@fgcu.edu Publications
Buzasi Derek Buzasi dbuzasi@fgcu.edu Publications
Humphries Robert Humphries rhumphries@fgcu.edu Publications
Rolle Roderick Rolle rrolle@fgcu.edu Publications
Paikoff Sari Paikoff spaikoff@fgcu.edu Publications
Zhang Xiaofei Zhang xzhang@fgcu.edu Publications
Campbell Ian Campbell icampbell@fgcu.edu Publications
Nulman Pamela Nulman pnulman@fgcu.edu Publications
Kennedy Michael Kennedy mwkennedy@fgcu.edu Publications
Parke Amanda Parke aparke@fgcu.edu Publications
Compagnucci Barbara Compagnucci blcompagnucci4483@eagle.fgcu.edu Publications
Steckler David Steckler dsteckle@fgcu.edu Publications
Elek Jason Elek jelek@eagle.fgcu.edu Publications
Baer Erica Baer ebaer@fgcu.edu Publications
LaOrden Joyce LaOrden jlaorden@fgcu.edu Publications
Griffin Conan Griffin cgriffin@fgcu.edu Publications
Henshon Suzanna Henshon sehenshon2247@eagle.fgcu.edu Publications
Jeannot Christopher Jeannot cjeannot@fgcu.edu Publications
Humann Heather Humann hhumann@fgcu.edu Publications
Niner Patrick Niner pniner@fgcu.edu Publications
Schuss Tatiana Schuss tschuss@fgcu.edu Publications
Taylor Angel Taylor aitaylor@eagle.fgcu.edu Publications
Ryan Karen Ryan kryan@fgcu.edu Publications
Tullo Kristine Tullo ktullo@fgcu.edu Publications
Barbosa Alayde Barbosa abarbosa@fgcu.edu Publications
Abercrombie Mary Abercrombie mabercrombie@fgcu.edu Publications
Weatherford Elizabeth Weatherford ereppers@eagle.fgcu.edu Publications
Bianco Nicholas Bianco nbianco@fgcu.edu Publications
Awad Enas Awad eawad@fgcu.edu Publications
Evers Chad Evers Cevers@fgcu.edu Publications
Legge Nicole Legge nlegge@fgcu.edu Publications
Sullivan Shaun Sullivan ssullivan@fgcu.edu Publications
Neubek Matthew Neubek mneubek@fgcu.edu Publications
Lopez Bibiana Lopez blopez@fgcu.edu Publications
Planas Juan-Antonio Planas tplanas@fgcu.edu Publications
Osgood Jeffrey Osgood josgood@fgcu.edu Publications
O'Bryan Simone O'Bryan sobryan@fgcu.edu Publications
McDonald Felicidad McDonald fcreagan@fgcu.edu Publications
Kitchen Deeb Kitchen dkitchen@fgcu.edu Publications
Wahlberg Katherine Wahlberg kwahlber@fgcu.edu Publications
Goulet-Miller Felicia Goulet-Miller fmiller@fgcu.edu Publications
Hollingshead Brandon Hollingshead bphollin@eagle.fgcu.edu Publications
Campbell Rachel Campbell rcampbell@fgcu.edu Publications
Palmtag Matthew Palmtag mpalmtag@fgcu.edu Publications
Allen Jill Allen jiallen@fgcu.edu Publications
Walch Samuel Walch swalch@fgcu.edu Publications
Allen Kevin Allen kallen@fgcu.edu Publications
Bolduc-Simpson Sheila Bolduc-Simpson sbolduc@fgcu.edu Publications
Cornelius Lori Cornelius lcorneli@fgcu.edu Publications
DeMarchi Thomas DeMarchi tdemarch@fgcu.edu Publications
Griffin Julianna Griffin jgriffin@fgcu.edu Publications
Dieppa Allison Dieppa amdieppa@fgcu.edu Publications
Benvie Amy Benvie abenvie@fgcu.edu Publications
Wilkinson Neil Wilkinson nwilkins@fgcu.edu Publications
Bledsoe Carol Bledsoe cbledsoe@fgcu.edu Publications
Wilkinson Andrew Wilkinson awilkins@fgcu.edu Publications
Millner Jesse Millner jmillner@fgcu.edu Publications
Baron Michael Baron mbaron@fgcu.edu Publications
Nelson Chad Nelson cnelson@fgcu.edu Publications
Cavin Barry Cavin bcavin@fgcu.edu Publications
McDonald Michael McDonald mmcdonal@fgcu.edu Publications
Isern Sharon Isern sisern@fgcu.edu Publications
Michael Scott Michael smichael@fgcu.edu Publications
Rosenthal Martha Rosenthal martha@fgcu.edu Publications
Fauerbach Michael Fauerbach mfauerba@fgcu.edu Publications
Barreto Jose Barreto jbarreto@fgcu.edu Publications
Hambrick Mary Hambrick mhambrick@fgcu.edu Publications
Bergerson Peter Bergerson pbergers@fgcu.edu Publications
Bourgeois Martin Bourgeois mbourgeo@fgcu.edu Publications
Keller Shawn Keller skeller@fgcu.edu Publications
Gregerson Robert Gregerson rgregerson@fgcu.edu Publications
Frost Laura Frost lfrost@fgcu.edu Publications
Walsh-Haney Heather Walsh-Haney hwalsh@fgcu.edu Publications
Tolhurst Fiona Tolhurst ftolhurst@fgcu.edu Publications
Gras Delphine Gras dgras@fgcu.edu Publications
Meij Jan-Martijn Meij jmeij@fgcu.edu Publications
Savarese Michael Savarese msavares@fgcu.edu Publications
El-Hefnawy Talal El-Hefnawy telhefnawy@fgcu.edu Publications
Szczesny Paul Szczesny pszczesn@fgcu.edu Publications
Hefner Ronald Hefner rhefner@fgcu.edu Publications
Towne Amy Towne atowne@fgcu.edu Publications
Vallier Emily Vallier evallier@fgcu.edu Publications
Maldonado Sandra Maldonado smaldona@fgcu.edu Publications
Southard Larry Southard llsoutha@eagle.fgcu.edu Publications
Huffman Tanya Huffman thuffman@fgcu.edu Publications
Darnell Debra Darnell jdarnell@fgcu.edu Publications
Fay Patricia Fay pfay@fgcu.edu Publications
Dobbert Duane Dobbert ddobbert@fgcu.edu Publications
Seay Pamella Seay pseay@fgcu.edu Publications
Brock James Brock jbrock@fgcu.edu Publications
Mendible Myra Mendible mendible@fgcu.edu Publications
Totaro Rebecca Totaro rtotaro@fgcu.edu Publications
Duke L. Donald Duke ldduke@fgcu.edu Publications
Rumbold Darren Rumbold drumbold@fgcu.edu Publications
Wimberley Edward Wimberley twimber@fgcu.edu Publications
Beatty Thomas Beatty tbeatty@fgcu.edu Publications
Bartrop Paul Bartrop pbartrop@fgcu.edu Publications
Tarnowski Kenneth Tarnowski ktarnow@fgcu.edu Publications
Crone-Romanovski Mary Crone-Romanovski mromanovski@fgcu.edu Publications
Jose Felix Jose fjose@fgcu.edu Publications
Epple Michael Epple mepple@fgcu.edu Publications
Rohrer Scott Rohrer srohrer@fgcu.edu Publications
Everham Edwin Everham eeverham@fgcu.edu Publications
Cassani Mary Kay Cassani mcassani@fgcu.edu Publications
Elgart Alison Elgart aelgart@fgcu.edu Publications
Watanabe Kenji Watanabe kwatanab@fgcu.edu Publications
Brown David Brown davidb@fgcu.edu Publications
Mitsch William Mitsch wmitsch@fgcu.edu Publications
Petry Bethany Petry bpetry@fgcu.edu Publications
Hentrup Miles Hentrup mhentrup@fgcu.edu Publications
Werner Jansen Werner jawerner@fgcu.edu Publications
Perry Jeffrey Perry jperry@fgcu.edu Publications
Baxter Mathew Baxter mabaxter@fgcu.edu Publications
Bishop Loren Bishop pbishop@fgcu.edu Publications
Stanley Christopher Stanley cstanley@fgcu.edu Publications
Arguelles Ingrid Arguelles ijfernan@eagle.fgcu.edu Publications
Schultz Diana Schultz dschultz@fgcu.edu Publications
Yusin Dmitry Yusin dyusin@fgcu.edu Publications
Sun Huijiao Sun hsun@fgcu.edu Publications
Satkoski Courtney Satkoski csatkoski@fgcu.edu Publications
Blumenstein Patricia Blumenstein pblumenstein@fgcu.edu Publications
Mattoni Sandra Mattoni smattoni@fgcu.edu Publications
Swanson Magdalin Swanson maswanson@fgcu.edu Publications


Parent Department
Departments