You are here


Qin, Wei, Amin, Shady A, Lundeen, Rachel A, Heal, Katherine R, Martens-Habbena, Willm, Turkarslan, Serdar, Urakawa, Hidetoshi, Costa, Kyle C, Hendrickson, Erik L, Wang, Tony, Beck, David AC, Tiquia-Arashiro, Sonia M, Taub, Fred, Holmes, Andrew D, Vajrala, Neeraja, Berube, Paul M, Lowe, Todd M, Moffett, James W, Devol, Allan H, Baliga, Nitin S, Arp, Daniel J, Sayavedra-Soto, Luis A, Hackett, Murray, Armbrust, E Virginia, Ingalls, Anitra E, Stahl, David A
2018-02-20
Cooke, Rachel Marie, Bouché, Anne-Marie
2017-10-02
Kim, Sungjin, Yang, Xiangkun, Li, Qianjin, Wu, Meng, Costyn, Leah, Beharry, Zanna, Bartlett, Michael G., Cai, Houjian
2017-09-22
Poulakis, Gregg R, Urakawa, Hidetoshi, Stevens, Philip W., DeAngelo, Jacquelyn A., Timmers, Amy A., Grubbs, R.Dean, Fisk, Aaron T., Olin, Jill A.
2017-06-15

Pages

PID Fullname Research Interests Email Status Publications
Swanson Magdalin Swanson maswanson@fgcu.edu Publications
Blumenstein Patricia Blumenstein pblumenstein@fgcu.edu Publications
Satkoski Courtney Satkoski csatkoski@fgcu.edu Publications
Arguelles Ingrid Arguelles ijfernan@eagle.fgcu.edu Publications
Sun Huijiao Sun hsun@fgcu.edu Publications
Schultz Diana Schultz dschultz@fgcu.edu Publications
Bishop Loren Bishop pbishop@fgcu.edu Publications
Mattoni Sandra Mattoni smattoni@fgcu.edu Publications
Stanley Christopher Stanley cstanley@fgcu.edu Publications
Yusin Dmitry Yusin dyusin@fgcu.edu Publications
Petry Bethany Petry bpetry@fgcu.edu Publications
Perry Jeffrey Perry jperry@fgcu.edu Publications
Baxter Mathew Baxter mabaxter@fgcu.edu Publications
Werner Jansen Werner jawerner@fgcu.edu Publications
Hentrup Miles Hentrup mhentrup@fgcu.edu Publications
Mitsch William Mitsch wmitsch@fgcu.edu Publications
El-Hefnawy Talal El-Hefnawy telhefnawy@fgcu.edu Publications
Savarese Michael Savarese msavares@fgcu.edu Publications
Watanabe Kenji Watanabe kwatanab@fgcu.edu Publications
Brown David Brown davidb@fgcu.edu Publications
Epple Michael Epple mepple@fgcu.edu Publications
Walsh-Haney Heather Walsh-Haney hwalsh@fgcu.edu Publications
Gras Delphine Gras dgras@fgcu.edu Publications
Cassani Mary Kay Cassani mcassani@fgcu.edu Publications
Elgart Alison Elgart aelgart@fgcu.edu Publications
Everham Edwin Everham eeverham@fgcu.edu Publications
Meij Jan-Martijn Meij jmeij@fgcu.edu Publications
Tolhurst Fiona Tolhurst ftolhurst@fgcu.edu Publications
Rohrer Scott Rohrer srohrer@fgcu.edu Publications
Keller Shawn Keller skeller@fgcu.edu Publications
Jose Felix Jose fjose@fgcu.edu Publications
Crone-Romanovski Mary Crone-Romanovski mromanovski@fgcu.edu Publications
Gregerson Robert Gregerson rgregerson@fgcu.edu Publications
Frost Laura Frost lfrost@fgcu.edu Publications
Bergerson Peter Bergerson pbergers@fgcu.edu Publications
Wimberley Edward Wimberley twimber@fgcu.edu Publications
Rumbold Darren Rumbold drumbold@fgcu.edu Publications
Tarnowski Kenneth Tarnowski ktarnow@fgcu.edu Publications
Bourgeois Martin Bourgeois mbourgeo@fgcu.edu Publications
Bartrop Paul Bartrop pbartrop@fgcu.edu Publications
Beatty Thomas Beatty tbeatty@fgcu.edu Publications
Duke L. Donald Duke ldduke@fgcu.edu Publications
Totaro Rebecca Totaro rtotaro@fgcu.edu Publications
Mendible Myra Mendible mendible@fgcu.edu Publications
Brock James Brock jbrock@fgcu.edu Publications
Seay Pamella Seay pseay@fgcu.edu Publications
Fauerbach Michael Fauerbach mfauerba@fgcu.edu Publications
Hambrick Mary Hambrick mhambrick@fgcu.edu Publications
Dobbert Duane Dobbert ddobbert@fgcu.edu Publications
McDonald Michael McDonald mmcdonal@fgcu.edu Publications
Fay Patricia Fay pfay@fgcu.edu Publications
Barreto Jose Barreto jbarreto@fgcu.edu Publications
Rosenthal Martha Rosenthal martha@fgcu.edu Publications
Michael Scott Michael smichael@fgcu.edu Publications
Isern Sharon Isern sisern@fgcu.edu Publications
Baron Michael Baron mbaron@fgcu.edu Publications
Bledsoe Carol Bledsoe cbledsoe@fgcu.edu Publications
Cavin Barry Cavin bcavin@fgcu.edu Publications
Wilkinson Andrew Wilkinson awilkins@fgcu.edu Publications
Darnell Debra Darnell jdarnell@fgcu.edu Publications
Millner Jesse Millner jmillner@fgcu.edu Publications
Nelson Chad Nelson cnelson@fgcu.edu Publications
Wilkinson Neil Wilkinson nwilkins@fgcu.edu Publications
Griffin Julianna Griffin jgriffin@fgcu.edu Publications
Benvie Amy Benvie abenvie@fgcu.edu Publications
Hefner Ronald Hefner rhefner@fgcu.edu Publications
Szczesny Paul Szczesny pszczesn@fgcu.edu Publications
Southard Larry Southard llsoutha@eagle.fgcu.edu Publications
Maldonado Sandra Maldonado smaldona@fgcu.edu Publications
Vallier Emily Vallier evallier@fgcu.edu Publications
Towne Amy Towne atowne@fgcu.edu Publications
Huffman Tanya Huffman thuffman@fgcu.edu Publications
Walch Samuel Walch swalch@fgcu.edu Publications
Allen Jill Allen jiallen@fgcu.edu Publications
Cornelius Lori Cornelius lcorneli@fgcu.edu Publications
Dieppa Allison Dieppa amdieppa@fgcu.edu Publications
Bolduc-Simpson Sheila Bolduc-Simpson sbolduc@fgcu.edu Publications
DeMarchi Thomas DeMarchi tdemarch@fgcu.edu Publications
Allen Kevin Allen kallen@fgcu.edu Publications
Planas Juan-Antonio Planas tplanas@fgcu.edu Publications
Evers Chad Evers Cevers@fgcu.edu Publications
Bianco Nicholas Bianco nbianco@fgcu.edu Publications
Sullivan Shaun Sullivan ssullivan@fgcu.edu Publications
Neubek Matthew Neubek mneubek@fgcu.edu Publications
Lopez Bibiana Lopez blopez@fgcu.edu Publications
Legge Nicole Legge nlegge@fgcu.edu Publications
Awad Enas Awad eawad@fgcu.edu Publications
Ryan Karen Ryan kryan@fgcu.edu Publications
Tullo Kristine Tullo ktullo@fgcu.edu Publications
Abercrombie Mary Abercrombie mabercrombie@fgcu.edu Publications
Weatherford Elizabeth Weatherford ereppers@eagle.fgcu.edu Publications
Schuss Tatiana Schuss tschuss@fgcu.edu Publications
Barbosa Alayde Barbosa abarbosa@fgcu.edu Publications
Taylor Angel Taylor aitaylor@eagle.fgcu.edu Publications
Humphries Robert Humphries rhumphries@fgcu.edu Publications
Campbell Ian Campbell icampbell@fgcu.edu Publications
Rolle Roderick Rolle rrolle@fgcu.edu Publications
Parsons Michael Parsons mparsons@fgcu.edu Publications
Rowland Linda Rowland lrowland@fgcu.edu Publications
Albergo Cathy Albergo calbergo@fgcu.edu Publications
Corcoran Peter Corcoran pcorcora@fgcu.edu Publications
Renk Clifford Renk crenk@fgcu.edu Publications
Banyan Margaret Banyan mbanyan@fgcu.edu Publications
Tolley Gregory Tolley gtolley@fgcu.edu Publications
Aho Kevin Aho kaho@fgcu.edu Publications
Foote Nicola Foote nfoote@fgcu.edu Publications
Navaratna Jayanga Menaka Navaratna mnavarat@fgcu.edu Publications
Green Roger Green rgreen@fgcu.edu Publications
Jackson Kimberly Jackson kjackson@fgcu.edu Publications
Kimbler Kristopher Kimbler kkimbler@fgcu.edu Publications
Carlson Erik Carlson ecarlson@fgcu.edu Publications
Strahorn Eric Strahorn estraho@fgcu.edu Publications
Eichbauer Melodie Eichbauer meichbauer@fgcu.edu Publications
Cudjoe Joseph Cudjoe jcudjoe@fgcu.edu Publications
Fugate David Fugate dfugate@fgcu.edu Publications
Griffis John Griffis jgriffis@fgcu.edu Publications
MacDonald James MacDonald jmacdona@fgcu.edu Publications
Urakawa Hidetoshi Urakawa hurakawa@fgcu.edu Publications
Muller Joanne Muller jmuller@fgcu.edu Publications
Hartley Anne Hartley ahartley@fgcu.edu Publications
Hair Thomas Hair twhair@fgcu.edu Publications
Feng Peng Feng pfeng@fgcu.edu Publications
Diotalevi Robert Diotalevi bdiotale@fgcu.edu Publications
Sever Brion Sever bsever@fgcu.edu Publications
Aminian Farshad Aminian faminian@fgcu.edu Publications
Millner Lyn Millner lrmillner4836@eagle.fgcu.edu Publications
Whitehouse Glenn Whitehouse gwhiteho@fgcu.edu Publications
Tankei Sachiko Tankei stankeia@fgcu.edu Publications
Roca Maria Roca mroca@fgcu.edu Publications
Sheng Yinghong Sheng ysheng@fgcu.edu Publications
Sakharuk Alexander Sakharuk asakharu@fgcu.edu Publications
Coticone Sulekha Coticone scoticon@fgcu.edu Publications
Kakareka Joseph Kakareka jkakarek@fgcu.edu Publications
Boucher Derrick Boucher dboucher@fgcu.edu Publications
Chou Ju Chou jchou@fgcu.edu Publications
Ueda Takashi Ueda tueda@fgcu.edu Publications
Owen Andrew Owen aowen@fgcu.edu Publications
Rohrbacher Michael Rohrbacher mrohrbacher@fgcu.edu Publications
Salmond Michael Salmond msalmond@fgcu.edu Publications
Voytek Mary Voytek mvoytek@fgcu.edu Publications
Paine Morgan Paine mpaine@fgcu.edu Publications
Bouche Anne-Marie Bouche ambouche@fgcu.edu Publications
McShane Megan McShane mmcshane@fgcu.edu Publications
Brown Trent Brown trbrown@fgcu.edu Publications
Cimarusti Thomas Cimarusti tcimarusti@fgcu.edu Publications
Chesnutt Rodham Chesnutt rchesnut@fgcu.edu Publications
Carncross Anne Carncross acarncro@fgcu.edu Publications
Brooks Cara Brooks cbrooks@fgcu.edu Publications
Girimurugan Senthil Balaji Girimurugan sgirimurugan@fgcu.edu Publications
Insko Erik Insko einsko@fgcu.edu Publications
Kern Daniel Kern dkern@fgcu.edu Publications
Condori Alberto Condori acondori@fgcu.edu Publications
Schnackenberg F. Schnackenberg rschnack@fgcu.edu Publications
Johnson Katherine Johnson kjohnson@fgcu.edu Publications
Johnson Brian Johnson bpjohnson@fgcu.edu Publications
Li Shuang Li Sli@fgcu.edu Publications
Bovard Brian Bovard bbovard@fgcu.edu Publications
Skaza-Acosta Heather Skaza-Acosta hskaza-acosta@fgcu.edu Publications
Thomas Serge Thomas sethomas@fgcu.edu Publications
Douglass James Douglass jdouglass@fgcu.edu Publications
Richard Joelle Richard jrichard@fgcu.edu Publications
Gable Frank Gable fgable@fgcu.edu Publications
Lefevre Kara Lefevre klefevre@fgcu.edu Publications
Asfour Paul Asfour pasfour@fgcu.edu Publications
Mattison Laci Mattison lmattison@fgcu.edu Publications
Ramos Marta Ramos mramos@fgcu.edu Publications
Lipton Barry Lipton blipton@fgcu.edu Publications
Garcia Luis Garcia lgarcia@fgcu.edu Publications
Al-Hakim Mohamad Al-Hakim malhakim@fgcu.edu Publications
Culbertson Carolyn Culbertson cculbertson@fgcu.edu Publications
Lee Eun Young Lee elee@fgcu.edu Publications
Riley Jeffrey Riley jeriley@fgcu.edu Publications
Cribbs Judson Cribbs jcribbs@fgcu.edu Publications
Braddy Jon Braddy jbraddy@fgcu.edu Publications
Gupta Gopal Gupta ggupta@fgcu.edu Publications
Walch Mary Walch mwalch@fgcu.edu Publications
Byrne-Bailey Kathryne Byrne-Bailey kbbailey@fgcu.edu Publications
DeJarnette Jan DeJarnette jdejarne@fgcu.edu Publications
Mujtaba Mustafa Mujtaba mmujtaba@fgcu.edu Publications
Herman John Herman jherman@fgcu.edu Publications
Lee Kerry Lee kerlee@fgcu.edu Publications
Goulet-Miller Felicia Goulet-Miller fmiller@fgcu.edu Publications
Hollingshead Brandon Hollingshead bphollin@eagle.fgcu.edu Publications
Campbell Rachel Campbell rcampbell@fgcu.edu Publications
Palmtag Matthew Palmtag mpalmtag@fgcu.edu Publications
McDonald Felicidad McDonald fcreagan@fgcu.edu Publications
O'Bryan Simone O'Bryan sobryan@fgcu.edu Publications
Wahlberg Katherine Wahlberg kwahlber@fgcu.edu Publications
Kitchen Deeb Kitchen dkitchen@fgcu.edu Publications
Osgood Jeffrey Osgood josgood@fgcu.edu Publications
Steckler David Steckler dsteckle@fgcu.edu Publications
Compagnucci Barbara Compagnucci blcompagnucci4483@eagle.fgcu.edu Publications
LaOrden Joyce LaOrden jlaorden@fgcu.edu Publications
Elek Jason Elek jelek@eagle.fgcu.edu Publications
Jeannot Christopher Jeannot cjeannot@fgcu.edu Publications
Niner Patrick Niner pniner@fgcu.edu Publications
Humann Heather Humann hhumann@fgcu.edu Publications
Henshon Suzanna Henshon sehenshon2247@eagle.fgcu.edu Publications
Griffin Conan Griffin cgriffin@fgcu.edu Publications
Paikoff Sari Paikoff spaikoff@fgcu.edu Publications
Baer Erica Baer ebaer@fgcu.edu Publications
Kennedy Michael Kennedy mwkennedy@fgcu.edu Publications
Nulman Pamela Nulman pnulman@fgcu.edu Publications
Parke Amanda Parke aparke@fgcu.edu Publications
Zhang Xiaofei Zhang xzhang@fgcu.edu Publications
Buzasi Derek Buzasi dbuzasi@fgcu.edu Publications
McGaha Johnny McGaha jmcgaha@fgcu.edu Publications
Mancini Miles Mancini mmancini@fgcu.edu Publications
Jones Troy Jones tvjones@fgcu.edu Publications
VanderMeer Gerritt VanderMeer gvandermeer@fgcu.edu Publications
Ellis Jerald Ellis jkellis@fgcu.edu Publications
Kleeger Jeffrey Kleeger jkleeger@fgcu.edu Publications
Reilly John Reilly johnreilly@fgcu.edu Publications
Otto Eric Otto eotto@fgcu.edu Publications
Gunnels Charles Gunnels cgunnels@fgcu.edu Publications
De Welde Kristine De Welde kdewelde@fgcu.edu Publications
Shahul Hameed Jaffar Ali Shahul Hameed jashahulhameed@fgcu.edu Publications
Schuller Kelly Schuller kschuller@fgcu.edu Publications
Coughlin Richard Coughlin rcoughli@fgcu.edu Publications
McElroy Gary McElroy tmcelroy@fgcu.edu Publications
Shambayati Hootan Shambayati hshambayati@fgcu.edu Publications
Pavelka Sandra Pavelka spavelka@fgcu.edu Publications
Lindsey Charles Lindsey clindsey@fgcu.edu Publications
Papkov Galen Papkov gpapkov@fgcu.edu Publications
Motley Clay Motley cmotley@fgcu.edu Publications
Zager Mary Ann Zager mzager@fgcu.edu Publications
Tolchin Karen Tolchin ktolchin@fgcu.edu Publications
Thomas David Thomas dthomas@fgcu.edu Publications
Cruz-Alvarez Marilyn Cruz-Alvarez malvarez@fgcu.edu Publications
Allman Phillip Allman pallman@fgcu.edu Publications
Sanders William Sanders wsanders@fgcu.edu Publications
Jackson Bette Jackson bjackson@fgcu.edu Publications
Erdman Robert Erdman rerdman@fgcu.edu Publications
Cross Randall Cross rcross@fgcu.edu Publications
Croshaw Dean Croshaw dcroshaw@fgcu.edu Publications
Demers Nora Demers ndemers@fgcu.edu Publications
Goebel Anna Goebel agoebel@fgcu.edu Publications
DeWees Mari DeWees mdewees@fgcu.edu Publications
Thornhill Theodore Thornhill tthornhill@fgcu.edu Publications
Bouldin Elizabeth Bouldin ebouldin@fgcu.edu Publications
Locascio William Locascio wlocascio@fgcu.edu Publications
Davey Frances Davey fdavey@fgcu.edu Publications
Cole Michael Cole mcole@fgcu.edu Publications
Salapska-Gelleri Joanna Salapska-Gelleri jsalapsk@fgcu.edu Publications
Lee Robert Lee rlee@fgcu.edu Publications
DiMattina Christopher DiMattina cdimattina@fgcu.edu Publications
Andersen Stacy Andersen sanderse@fgcu.edu Publications
Reiners Derek Reiners dreiners@fgcu.edu Publications
Leary Terence Leary tleary@fgcu.edu Publications
Ross Joseph Ross jvross@fgcu.edu Publications
Petricevic Vanja Petricevic vpetricevic@fgcu.edu Publications
O'Neil Kevin O'Neil koneil@fgcu.edu Publications
Cox David Cox dacox@fgcu.edu Publications
Rivera Marianela Rivera mrivera0172@eagle.fgcu.edu Publications
Stefaniuk Thomas Stefaniuk tstefaniuk@fgcu.edu Publications
Sugimori Masami Sugimori msugimori@fgcu.edu Publications
McManus Gregory McManus gmcmanus@fgcu.edu Publications
Hutchinson Jeffrey Hutchinson jhutchinson@fgcu.edu Publications
Mirjafari Arsalan Mirjafari amirjafari@fgcu.edu Publications
Davies Kevin Davies kdavies@fgcu.edu Publications
Beharry Zanna Beharry zbeharry@fgcu.edu Publications
Nicolas Antoine Nicolas anicolas@fgcu.edu Publications
Paull Daniel Paull dpaull@fgcu.edu Publications
Boyce Greg Boyce gboyce@fgcu.edu Publications
Rhodes Lyndsay Rhodes lrhodes@fgcu.edu Publications
Endrinal Christopher Endrinal cendrinal@fgcu.edu Publications
Longenhagen Greg Longenhagen glongenhagen@fgcu.edu Publications
Gingras Patricia Gingras pgingras@fgcu.edu Publications
Bacalzo Daniel Bacalzo dbacalzo@fgcu.edu Publications
Szabo Kyle Szabo kszabo@fgcu.edu Publications
Bahr Jason Bahr jbahr@fgcu.edu Publications


Parent Department
Departments